CarpentryCon Task Force

About us

As a community conference of The Carpentries, CarpentryCon2022 is the product of the commitment, ideas and coordination of community members that constitute our CarpentryCon 2022 Task Force.

The CarpentryCon2022 Task Force Co-chairs

    Trisha Adamus

    Task Force Co-chair

    Annajiat Alim Rasel

    Task Force Co-chair

    Jesse Johnston

    Task Force Co-chair

    Rabea Müller

    Task Force Co-chair

Accessibility Subcommittee

  • Serhat
  • Kay Bjornen
  • Mary-Francis LaPorte
  • Ivelina (Iva) Momcheva
  • Reid Otsuji
  • Emmanuelle Rodrigues Nunes
  • Casey Schacher

Communications Subcommittee

  • Carrie Brown
  • Jeet Mukherjee
  • Mary Murphy
  • Katie Wissel

Program Subcommittee

  • Adewuyi Ayodele Adeyinka
  • Alicia Cappello
  • Emily Cukier
  • Caroline Fadeke
  • Sanjay Fuloria
  • Tina Griffin
  • Manika Lamba
  • Jeff Oliver

Website and Outreach Subcommittee

  • Sebastian
  • Agnes Cameron
  • Nazeefa Fatima
  • Rohit Goswami
  • Jian Liu
  • Zongru (Doris) Shao